Blaze Logo.jpg

Second year of First Communion preparation

Attend Sunday Mass as a family and complete the session together afterward. The 9:30 Mass is the family Mass where children are especially welcome. (Watch together online if you need to quarantine due to COVID)

You Are Loved Due Dates (feel free to work ahead)
 

Sunday, January 23, Attend Mass & Session 1 - Parent prep and child lesson
Sunday, January 30, Attend Mass & Session 2 -  Parent prep and child lesson
Sunday, February 6, Attend Mass & Session 3 - Parent prep and child lesson
Sunday, February 13, Attend Mass & Session 4 - Child lesson
Sunday, February 20, Attend Mass, no session - catch up if you are behind
Sunday, February 27, Attend Mass & Session 5 - Child lesson
Sunday, March 6, Attend Mass & Session 6 - Child lesson
Sunday, March 13 & 20, Spring break - Attend Mass - catch up if you are behind or feel free to work ahead
Sunday, March 27, Session 7 - Attend Mass & Child lesson
Sunday, April 3, Session 8 - Attend Mass & Child lesson
Sunday, April 10, Attend Mass - practice receiving pretend host at home, final due date for all lessons and baptism certificates turned in 
Sunday, April 17, Attend Easter Mass
Sunday, April 24, Attend Mass - practice receiving pretend host at home

Saturday, April 30, First Communion Mass. Time to be determined.

Please contact Becky if you have any questions. 
561-575-0837

Email